

(Managed by Shree Saraswati Education Sansthan -Gujarat)

Recognized by the Government of Gujarat & Affiliated to Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad Approved by the All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) & Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), New Delhi

# Minutes of meeting of EC of Saraswati Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Alumni Association (SIPSAA)

Alumni meeting of (Executive Council) EC members of SIPSAA was held online through Zoom application due to CORONA Pandemic situation on 12.06.2021 at 8:30 pm. In this meeting following EC members and advisor were remain present.

Sr. No.	Name of EC members/ Advisor
1.	Mr. Partik Panchal
2.	Mr. Gami Sudhir
3.	Mr. Pandya Dilip Devchand Bhai
4.	Ms. Patel Bhoomi D.
5.	Dr. Maulik D. Vaja
6.	Mr. Prajapati Dhurjati Dahyabhai
7.	Mr. Patel Khushal Hasmukhbhai
8.	Mr. Shah Ankit Satishkumar
9.	Mr. Ronak Agrawal
10.	Mr. Bhadani Siddhrath
11.	Mr. Ankit Gelot
12.	Dr.Ankit Chaudhary
13.	Dr. Dhaval Patel

# Point 1: Initiation of meeting and Welcome of EC members

The meeting was initiated by Mr. Pratik Panchal, President, SIPSAA. He also welcomed all EC members and Advisors. Meeting was initiated with introduction of EC members.

#### **Point 2: Approval Previous MoM**

MoM of previous meeting which was held on 06.11.2020 was sent to all by mail by Ms. Bhoomi D. Patel. The MoM of previous meeting was approved by all members.

#### **Point 3: Status of Completion of Alumni Database**

Dr. Ankit Chaudhary pointed about more than 80% database already available with institute. Ms. Bhoomi D Patel already allotted responsibility to EC members for completion of alumni database.

### Point 4: Status of "JOY OF GIVING FOR LEARNING" Activity

EC members discussed status about activity as "JOY OF GIVING FOR LEARNING" related to donation of books at institute for students.

#### Total books received:

Sr. No.	Name of Alumni Student	Course	Year of Passing	No. of Books / Magazine
1	Ms. Chawla Shweta Sunil	B.Pharm	2010	05
2	Mr. Patel Khushal Hasmukhbhai	M.Pharm	2015	01



(Managed by Shree Saraswati Education Sansthan -Gujarat)

Recognized by the Government of Gujarat & Affiliated to Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad Approved by the All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) & Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), New Delhi

3	Mr. Sankaliya Amitkumar Vallabhbhai	B.Pharm	2011	142
---	--	---------	------	-----

It was discuss to give more efforts for collection of Books.

#### Point 5: Reformation of committee

Dr.Ankit B. Chaudhary Professor & Director-PG, SIPS proposed name of Mr. Ronak Patel as Treasurer and Ms. Heena Chokshi as EC Member. (Reformation of SIPSAA Committe members (Annexure-I)).

# Point 6: Allocate responsibilities to Creation of Letterhead, logo, and Stamp of SIPSAA, Secretary and President

All EC members decided to give responsibility for designing selected of Logo and Letterhead of SIPSAA to Mr Ankit Gelot. It was decided to prepare stamp of SIPSAA, Secretary and President.

#### **Point 7: Open Discussion**

All EC members decide to arrange next EC meeting at institute in next month approximately on 10.07.2021 and discussed further future activities at institute and give their positive reply for initiation of other activity very soon.

#### **Point 8: Vote of Thanks**

Ms. Bhoomi D. Patel, Secretary, SIPSAA delivered the vote of thanks for spared their valuable time and suggestion for strengthen Alumni Association-SIPSAA.

President	Secretary		
Mr. Pratik Panchal	Ms. Bhoomi D. Patel		

#### **ANNEXURE - I**

Saraswati Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Alumni Association (SIPSAA)		
Reformation of SIPSAA Committe		
Position Held	Name	
President	Mr. Panchal Pratikkumar Maheshkumar (B. Pharm2010)	
	Executive, Regulatory Affairs, Amneal Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd.	
Vice President	Mr. Patel Anilkumar Chimanbhai (B. Pharm.–2011)	
	Pharmacist, Govt.PHC, Prantij	



(Managed by Shree Saraswati Education Sansthan -Gujarat)

Recognized by the Government of Gujarat & Affiliated to Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad Approved by the All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) & Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), New Delhi

	Mr. Charles Dhavil Vickarkhai (M. Dhama 2015)		
	Mr. Chauhan Bhavik Kishorbhai (M. Pharm2015)		
	Senior Research Associate, ADL, Piramal pharma solutions Mr. Gandhi Parthiv Ajaybhai(B. Pharm2015)		
	Research Associate, Bioanalytical Research Department, Veeda		
	Clinical Research		
	Mr. Gami Sudhirkumar Vishnubhai (B. Pharm2017)		
	Director, Techtoys 365 Import & Export Company		
	Mr. Pandya Dilip Devchand Bhai (B. Pharm2020)		
	Executive Officer, Quality Assurance, Switzer Nutra Care Llp,		
<b>G</b> .	Talod, Sabarkantha		
Secretary	Ms. Bhoomi Patel(B. Pharm 2014)		
	Assistant Professor, Quality Assurance Dept, SIPS		
Join Secretary	Mr. Adhvaryu Pratik Narendra(B. Pharm 2011)		
	Partner, Life Care Pharmacy,		
	Director, Velnex Life Care		
Treasurer	Dr. Maulik vaja (B. Pharm 2012)		
	Assistant Professor, Pharma Chemistry Dept, SIPS		
	Mr. Ronak S. Patel (B. Pharm 2012)		
	Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics Dept, SIPS		
	Ms. Chawla Shweta Sunil (B. Pharm 2010)		
	Project manager at Amvigor Pvt Ltd		
	Mr. Prajapati Dhurjati Dahyabhai (B. Pharm 2010)		
	Assistant, Gujarat Industrial Development Corporation		
	Industries and mines department, Gujarat		
	Mr. Mrugesh Shah (B. Pharm 2010)		
	Research scientist, F&D, Torrent Pharmaceutical		
	Mr. Prajapati Kalpeshkumar Mahendrabhai (B.Pharm-2011)		
	Senior Research Associate, Bio-analytical,		
	Lambda Therapeutic Research		
Executive	Mr. Agrawal Ronak Ravikumar (B. Pharm 2012)		
Members	Senior Brand Manager, Product management team		
	(Marketing), Zydus Cadila Healthcare Pvt Ltd		
	Ms. Govani Palak (B. Pharm 2013)		
	Ms. Heena K Chokshi (B.Pharm - 2014)		
	Assistant Professor, Pharmacology Dept, SIPS		
	Mr. Patel Khushal Hasmukhbhai (M. Pharm 2015)		
	Life Coach, Training, Omron Foundation, Ahmedabad		
	Mr. Bhadani Sidhdharth Dhruvbhai (B. Pharm 2016)		
	Assistant, Regulatory Affairs, Baxter Pharma		
	Mr. Chab Arthit Catichlandar (M. Dhame 2017)		
	Mr. Shah Ankit Satishkumar (M. Pharm 2017)		
	Executive, Regulatory Affairs, Amneal pharmaceuticals Pvt Ltd.		
	Mr. Gelot Ankitkumar Mahendrabhai (B. Pharm 2018)		
	Mentor, Dr.Catalayst-Meditab Software Pvt Ltd		
	M. II.'- (1.1. /D. Di		
	Ms. Urja Shah (B. Pharm 2019)		
	Student, MPharm (Pharmaceutics), SIPS		
	Ms. Moriswala Fauziya Altafahmed (M. Pharm 2015)		
	Executive, Training Development Department, Veeda Clinical		
A 7 ·	research Ltd		
Advisors	Shri K. G. Patel		
	President, SIPS		



(Managed by Shree Saraswati Education Sansthan -Gujarat)

Recognized by the Government of Gujarat & Affiliated to Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad Approved by the All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) & Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), New Delhi

Dr. S. K. Shah
Principal, SIPS
Dr.Ankit Chaudhary
Director-PG and Professor
Department of Quality Assurance
Dr. Dhaval Patel
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
Dr. Kaushik Kanada
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacognosy

EC meeting of Saraswati Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Alumni Association (SIPSAA)

**Date :** 12.06.2021 **Time:** 8:30 p.m to 9:30 p.m



(Managed by Shree Saraswati Education Sansthan -Gujarat)

Recognized by the Government of Gujarat & Affiliated to Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad Approved by the All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) & Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), New Delhi



