## SARASWATI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES



(Managed by Shree Saraswati Education Sansthan-Gujarat)

Accredited by National Board of Accreditation (B.Pharm, 2021 - 2024)

Approved by the AICTE & PCI, New Delhi.

Affiliated to Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad.



Date: 05/07/2023

## PLACEMENT AND CARRIER GUIDANCE COMMITTEE

As per approval in the meeting of placement and carrier guidance committee which was held on 03/07/2023, the final composition of the placement and carrier guidance committee is as below:

| Sr.<br>No. | Name  | Designation           | Contact No. |
|------------|---|-----------------------|-------------|
| 1.         | Dr. Ankit B. Chaudhary Professor and Principal      | Chairperson           | 9825448865  |
| 2.         | Ms. Upasana M. Patel<br>Associate Professor         | Placement Officer     | 9409416211  |
| 3.         | Ms. Apexaben M. Shah<br>Assistant Professor         | Placement coordinator | 9016405838  |
| 4.         | Mr. Janak Jansari<br>(5 <sup>th</sup> Year Pharm.D) | Member                | 9714773369  |
| 5.         | Mr. Om Dixit<br>(5 <sup>th</sup> Year Pharm.D)      | Member                | 7359153832  |
| 6.         | Mr. Fenil Patel<br>(5 <sup>th</sup> Year Pharm.D)   | Member                | 9327548076  |
| 7.         | Mr. Deepak Patel<br>(5 <sup>th</sup> Year Pharm.D)  | Member                | 7700066025  |
| 8.         | Ms. Isha Goswami<br>(5 <sup>th</sup> Year Pharm.D)  | Member                | 8128909755  |
| 9.         | Ms. Avani Gadani<br>(4 <sup>th</sup> Sem B. Pharm)  | Member                | 9510918363  |
| 10.        | Mr. Deep Patel<br>(2 <sup>nd</sup> Sem M. Pharm)    | Member                | 9409554200  |

Dr. Ankit B. Chaudhary

Principal
Saraswati Institute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences
At & Pol Dhanap, Tal & Director of magar-382355

At. & Po.: Dhanap, Ta. & Dist.: Gandhinagar-382355, Gujarat, INDIA.

Mo. 90990 63142 | E-mail: bph242owner@gtu.edu.in | URL: www.sips.org.in

and

SIIIDS

1a (

## LIST OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND SIGNATURE

| Sr. No. | Name                   | Signature |
|---------|------------------------|-----------|
| 1.      | Dr. Ankit B. Chaudhary | MILL      |
| 2.      | Ms. Upasana M. Patel   | ofabil    |
| 3.      | Ms. Apexaben M. Shah   | Alle      |
| 4.      | Mr. Janak Jansari      | form      |
| 5.      | Mr. Om Dixit           | Cur       |
| 6.      | Mr. Fenil Patel        | forale    |
| 7.      | Mr. Deepak Patel       | Deesar    |
| 8.      | Ms. Isha Goswami       | glal ym.  |
| 9.      | Ms. Avani Gadani       | Avani     |
| 10.     | Mr. Deep Patel         | Doch      |