INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL AY 2022-23

SARASWATI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Affiliation	Photo
1	Dr. Ankit Chaudhary	Chair Person	Principal, Saraswati Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences -Member, Pharmacy Council of India	
2	Shri K. G. Patel	Member	Trustee, Shree Saraswati Education Sansthan	
3	Dr. Priyanka K. Goswami	Coordinator Member Secretary	Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacognosy, Saraswati Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	
4	Mr. Nirav Chokashi	Member	-Co-founder Isazi Pharma & Techno consultancy Pvt. Ltd., Vadodara -Co-founder, Health Quotient Insights Pvt. Ltd., Ahmedabad	
5	Ms. Heema G. Nayak	Member	Head, Quality Assurance, Montage Laboratories Pvt. Ltd., Himmatnagar	
6	Dr. Dhaval J. Patel	Member	Professor & Head, Department of Pharmaceutics, Saraswati Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	
7	Dr. Sandip N. Badeliya	Member	Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Quality Assurance, Saraswati Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	
8	Ms. Heena A. Chokshi	Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Saraswati Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	
9	Mr. Hemant R. Patel	Member	Office Superintendent, Administrative Office, Saraswati Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	